Bridge offers unaccompanied and accompanied young refugees and their families orientation, advice, mediation and care.
Refugees are provided with orientation in the asylum procedure, support in social and youth law issues as well as orientation, mediation and support in questions of school attendance, language acquisition, school and professional training and professional integration. This serves the goal of integrating young refugees into school, training, studies and work and their perspective participation in the community. In addition to counseling, the young refugees receive tutoring and preparatory lessons for exams in small groups to ensure their success.

Komm Mit eV has a large number of permanent contacts to schools and educational institutions and wants to work on the educational integration of young refugees and the implementation of the right to stay regulations.

Walid Chahrour
mail@wegebbz.de
Mohamed H Chahrour
m.chahrour@kommmitbbz.de
Natasha Kukrika
n.kukrika@bbzberlin.de
Frank Ramthun
f.ramthun@bbzberlin.de
New address:
Stromstrasse 47
10551 Berlin / Germany
1st floor, staircase A

Please call us during our telephone consultation hours to make an appointment or come to our open consultation hours for your first consultation:

Open consultation
Tuesday from 10:30 a.m
Please bring your waiting time! 

Telephone consultation hour
ONLY on Thursday 13-16 p.m
030 – 666 407 -23

"bridge is funded by the Federal Ministry of Labor and Social Affairs and the European Social Fund as part of the ESF Federal Integration Guideline in the priority area of ​​integration of asylum seekers and refugees (IvAF).

Bridge bietet unbegleiteten und begleiteten jungen Flüchtlingen und ihren Familien Orientierung, Beratung, Vermittlung und Betreuung an.
Geflüchteten wird Orientierung im Asylverfahren, eine Unterstützung in sozial- und jugendrechtlichen Fragen sowie eine Orientierung, Vermittlung und Begleitung in Fragen des Schulbesuchs, des Spracherwerbs, der schulischen und beruflichen Ausbildung und der beruflichen Integration zur Verfügung gestellt. Dies dient dem Ziel der Integration junger Flüchtlinge in Schule, Ausbildung, Studium und Arbeit und ihrer perspektivischen Partizipation am Gemeinwesen. Neben der Beratung erhalten die jungen Flüchtlinge zur Erfolgssicherung in Kleingruppen Nachhilfe- und Vorbereitungsunterricht auf Prüfungen.

Komm Mit e.V. verfügt über eine Vielzahl von dauerhaften Kontakten zu Schulen und Bildungsträgern und will an der Bildungsintegration von jungen Flüchtlingen und der Umsetzung der Bleiberechtsregelungen arbeiten.

Walid Chahrour
mail@wegebbz.de
Poyraz Hannutoglu
p.hannutoglu@kommmitbbz.de
Tel.: 030/666407-20/-23
Offene Sprechzeiten:
Dienstags von 11 – 16 Uhr

Turmstr. 72
10551 Berlin
4. Etage

bridge wird im Rahmen der ESF Integrationsrichtlinie Bund im Handlungsschwerpunkt Integration von Asylbewerberinnen und Asylbewerbern und Flüchtlingen (IvAF) durch das Bundesministerium für Arbeit und Soziales und den Europäischen Sozialfonds gefördert.“